ASS Institut · Planegger Straße 61 · 81241 München
verwaltung@ass-institut.de 089 / 54 84 89 24

Ihre Kursleitersuche nach "" ergab 37 Ergebnisse:

Lioba Nork
· 83607 Holzkirchen
Tel. 08024-467 36 96 · kontakt@seele-in-bewegung.eu
www.seele-in-bewegung.eu
Wilhelm Kußmaul
Kolumbusstr. 8 · 81543 München
Tel. 0176-51 53 44 57 · wkussmaul@web.de
Gabriele Eder
Johannisweg 25 · 84030 Ergolding
Tel. 0871 / 9 45 31 80 · kontakt@gabriele-eder.info
www.gabriele-eder.info
Gudrun Bayer
Planegger Str. 61 · 81241 München
Tel. 089-821 17 08 · qigong@gudrun-bayer.de
www.gudrun-bayer.de
Peter Blomeyer
Parsbergerstr. 1 · 81249 München
Tel. 089-87 73 77 · Blomeyer@qigong-concept.de
André Exler
Weinbergerstr. 46 · 81241 München
Tel. +49 177 844 55 55 · taiji-dialog@equilib.net
www.equilib.net/taiji
Petra Faltermaier
Bäckerbauerstr. 7 · 81241 München
Tel. 089-699 09 22 · petra.faltermaier@web.de
petrafaltermaier.wordpress.com
Claudia Hartmann
Fidicinstr. 40 · 10965 Berlin
Tel. 0173-241 48 04 · kontakt@atem-ton.de
Birgit Jakobsmeier
Stümpflingstr. 12 · 82031 Grünwald
Tel. 0178-133 68 04 · bigozius@gmail.com
Eva Schmitz
Sonnenweg 13 c · 82194 Gröbenzell
Tel. 08142-597 319 · qigong@ewnschmitz.de
www.qigong-eva-schmitz.de
Johanna Schlögl
Kölle 19 · 86637 Wertingen
Tel. 08272-60 56 794 · JohannaSchloegl@web.de
Ellen Vennemann
Hauptstr. 127 · 75334 Straubenhardt
Tel. 07082-50 535 · ellen-vennemann@web.de
www.ellen-vennemann.de
Ilse Weber
Hedwigstr. 4 · 82229 Seefeld
Tel. 081 52-917 33 98 · info@bewegungseefeld.de
Susanne Wöhrl
Josef-Brückl-Str. 20 · 85406 Zolling
Tel. 0152-071 80 300 · susanne.woehrl.qigong@gmail.com
Ilse Martina Schmidberger
Kriemhildenstr. 14 · 80639 München
Tel. 089-17 59 63 · ilse.schmidberger@kljb-bayern.de
Marietta Alcalá-Toca
Rümannstr. 61/12 · 80804 München
Tel. 0176-284 501 33 · malcala@gmx.de
Stefanie Heidmann
Waldfriedhofstr. 33 a · 81377 München
Tel. 089-856 73 057 · stefanie.heidmann@posteo.de
Peter Schaer
Holzstr. 33 · 80469 München
Tel. 0176-211 11 457 · info@relaxon.de
www.relaxon.de
Patricia Thill
Lärchenstr. 25 · 82380 Peißenberg
Tel. 0162-51 99 741
Susanne Deckert
Pullacher Str. 23 · 82049 Pullach
Tel. 0170-542 14 52 · info@susanne-deckert.com
www.susanne-deckert.com
Antje-Maria Berliner
Wörthstr. 26 · 81667 München
Tel. 089-41 92 91 50 · aberliner@qigong-kurse.de
www.qigong-kurse.de
Thomas und Doris Zint
Westerhofen 55 · 87527 Ofterschwang
Tel. 08321-61 93 91 · info@asiatische-bewegungsschule.de
www.asiatische-bewegungsschule.de
Lena Dreier
Berliner Str. 61 · 80805 München
Tel. 089-361 28 36 · lena.dreier@outlook.de
www.qigong-in-muenchen.de
Susanne Fritsch
Werner-Egk-Weg 4 · 85221 Dachau
Tel. 08131-351 534 · susanne_fritsch@freenet.de
Christiane von Paczensky
Klagenfurter Str. 25 · 81669 München
Tel. 089-448 58 52 · christiane@paczensky.de
www.qigong-muenchen.de
Rotraud Jacob
Wangener Str. 5 · 82335 Berg/Farchach
Tel. 08151-55 121 · rotraud.jacob@farchach.de
Monika Zopf
Sommerstr. 17 a · 82110 Germering
Tel. 0171-950 47 36 · monzopf@gmail.com
www.qigong-inbalance.de
Dr. Sabine Ludwig
Herzog-Albrecht-Platz 8 · 82362 Weilheim
Tel. 0881-92 70 80 50 · info@dr-sabine-ludwig.de
www.dr-sabine-ludwig.de
Andrea Gutland
Mayerbacherstr. 80 · 85737 Ismaning
Tel. 089-33 27 44 · a.gutland@t-online.de
Inge Gotter
Berner Str. 68 · 81476 München
Tel. 0151-505 119 23 · inge.gotter@kabelmail.de
Elfi Hoffmann
Kleinkarolinenfeld 30 · 85653 Aying
Tel. 08095-320 99 41 · info@qigong-elfi-hoffmann.de
www.qigong-elfi-hoffmann.de
Pawel Osten
Frietinger Str. 5 · 86922 Eresing
Tel. 08193-99 98 98 · info@pawelosten.de
Michael Kaiser
Wilhelm-Maigatter-Weg 1 · 85221 Dachau
Tel. 08131-27 90 67 · info@wege-der-entspannung.de
www.wege-der-entspannung.de
Heidi Schulten
Sandfalterstr. 24 · 85447 Maria Thalheim
Tel. 0171-8634428 · heidi.schulten@web.de
Emma Maria Lefmann
Hildebrandtstraße 25 a · 85057 Ingolstadt
Tel. 0841-480 307 · emma.lefmann@gmx.de
Angela Weinfurtner
Tannenfleckstr. 21 A · 82194 Gröbenzell
Tel. 0152-57 62 47 12 · angela.weinfurtner@gmx.de
www.gela-waldbaden-qigong.de
Heike Feller
Fichtenstraße 7 OT Großhelfendorf · 85653 Aying
Tel. 0177-730 25 38 · h.feller@gmx.net
powered by webEdition CMS